Mobile Marketing Anyone?

I run a small business (I’m not going to post the name on my blog because I want a bit of anonymity) and recently have been researching mobile marketing and the different companies that are involved. Personally, I am trying to stay ahead of the curve and mobile marketing seems like it will be the future of reaching people.

I looked at a bunch of companies and ended up going with one called CPL (http://www.cell-phone-list.net) who offers a “Mobile Marketing Studio“, which I ended up purchasing because it had everything that I was looking for. I’m excited to jump into this new (for me its new!) marketing outlet and will post a full review after I get the studio and get some experience with it.

Leave a Reply

